Return to list Post a new post

[Notes/Strategy]

Bisexual youth’s non-mainstream travel notes in the Philippines (Clark Airport, Camotes Island and Bohol Island)

182 0
Post time 2024-5-20 17:04:50 | View all Read mode

Register now to join Ufos Travel and make travel friends around the world

Login to follow friends and send messages. No Account? Register

One day I received an email from the company saying that the annual leave policy had been changed and any unused leave last year would be forfeited if not used before the end of March of the following year. Immediately, I opened all the low-cost airline websites. I didn’t grab the Cebu special ticket, so I just bought Tiger Airways, which was also relatively cheap, flying from Hong Kong to Clark. I didn’t notice that Clark Airport is actually hundreds of kilometers away from Manila. If a good start means half the success, then a painful start means an even more painful journey.

This is my first time writing a travel note. Since I am not a very meticulous person, I don’t have particularly detailed data and pictures. I am more interested in sharing some travel experiences and feelings. Please forgive me.

Itinerary:
3.17-3.20 Hong Kong-Clark-Manila-Camotes
3.20-3.23Camotes-Bohol
3.23-3.24 Manila-Clark-Hong Kong
Day1-3.17:
Flight: Tigerair 21:40-23:45